Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter des Instituts für Pharmakologie, Pharmazie und Toxikologie

Professoren

 

Tel.:0341/9738-
Prof. Dr. Angelika Richter 131 angelika.richter@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Walther Honscha 132 honscha@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Sekretariat

Annett Hoffmann 130 vetpharm@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Getu Abraham 134 gabraham@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
PD. Dr. Franziska Richter Assêncio 380 franziska.richter@vmf.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Jana Bonicelli 133 frankej@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Ilka U. Emmerich 130 emmerich@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Christin Helmschrodt 133 christin.helmschrodt@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Robert Hertzsch 130 robert.hertzsch@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Henry Ottilie 130 ottilie@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierärztin Lydia Kuhnert 142 lydia.kuhnert@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Doktoranden

M.Sc. Bioch. Natalie Kretschmann

446

natalie.kretschmann@uni-leipzig.de

Tierärztin Anika Lüttig 444 anika.luettig@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierärztin Maria Paap 444 maria.paap@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Tierärztin Stefanie Perl

444

stefanie.perl@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Tierärztin Linda Marie Schellenberg

141

schellenberg@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

Tierärztin Anja Schulz 444 anja.schulz@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

M.Sc. MBT Julia Weber

446

julia.weber@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Tierärztin Michelle Wegrad

446

michelle.wegrad@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Tierärztin Caroline Schoeller 137 caroline.schoeller@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Agr.-Ing. Steffi Fuchs 137 steffi.fuchs@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Vet.-Ing. Ina Hochheim 137 hochheim@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Cathleen Lakoma 142 lakoma@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Biol. Birte Scholz 142 birte.scholz@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Seibt 141 uwe.seibt@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
letzte Änderung: 16.08.2018