Languages

People

Name

Phone

+49 (0) 341 97 38-

E-Mail

Professors
Prof. Dr. Angelika Richter 131 angelika.richter@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Walther Honscha 132 honscha@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Dr. Getu Abraham

134

gabraham@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Secretary's Office

Annett Hoffmann

130

vetpharm@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Faculty / Scientific staff
Tierarzt Christoph Bode 133 christoph.bode@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Jana Bonicelli 446 frankej@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Ilka U. Emmerich 139 emmerich@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Christin Helmschrodt 133 christin.helmschrodt@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierarzt Robert Hertzsch 130 robert.hertzsch@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierärztin Lydia Kuhnert 142 lydia.kuhnert@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Henry Ottilie 130 ottilie@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Franziska Richter

380

franziska.richter@vmf.uni-leipzig.de

Graduate Students
Tierärztin Vanessa Abs 130 vabs@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierärztin Anne Bauer 444 anne.bauer@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
M.Sc. Biol. Lisa Falkowski 446 lisa.falkowski@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierärztin Julia Gerstenberger 444 julia.gerstenberger@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierärztin Marieke Gringmuth 444 marieke.gringmuth@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Pharmaz. Laura Klein 133 laura.klein@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
M.Sc. Bioch. Natalie Kretschmann 446 natalie.kretschmann@uni-leipzig.de
Tierarzt Stefan Lindner 130 slindner@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierärztin Hanna Mahnke 446 hanna.mahnke@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierarzt Simon Rütten 446 simon.ruetten@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Tierärztin Christine Spröte 444 christine.sproete@vmf.uni-leipzig.de
M.Sc. MBT Julia Weber 446 julia.weber@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Tierärztin Michelle Wegrad

446

michelle.wegrad@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Technical staff
Agr.-Ing. Steffi Fuchs 137 steffi.fuchs@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Vet.-Ing. Ina Hochheim 137 hochheim@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Cathleen Lakoma 142 lakoma@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Biol. Birte Scholz 138 birte.scholz@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Seibt

141

uwe.seibt@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de